Don’t come for me unless I send for you. 

First you Survive/ Then you Thrive

Here are all the fucks I don’t give!

I am a race woman

I am a womanist and feminist.

I am pro choice

I am a LBGT ally

I am an atheist

Now.

Any and everybody who has a problem with any or all of it is cordially invited to absent him/her self fe all of my life.

I don’t tolerate bullies, intolerance and intentional stupidity, racism, sexism, homophobia or bullshit.

I am gracious and respectful of the opinions of others but won’t suffer insults or attempts at intimidation.

I am a domestic violence survivor and mother of three adult children who I raised all alone.

There is so much about which I give no fucks.

I wash my car and water my lawn with privilege tears.

And if you are not sure.

Don’t come for me unless I call for you.



View original post

Leave a Reply

