DONT LIE ON ME TO ME _ DAYUM

First you Survive/ Then you Thrive

HAVE YOU EVER HAD SOMEONE LIE TO YOU ABOUT YOU?prince head move rolling side eye

It happened to me today…
about something that doesn’t even sound like me.

I am reminded of a situation involving my son.
A teacher had told him to learn his place as a “little black boy.”
So my head exploded –

cookie-choke anika-fight I went in and I went in HOT!

Being a total racists Psycho idiot –
she searched her bag of tricks and told the principal and others in a meeting that I had followed her around the building saying mean things under my breath.

all the staff in the room had been confronted by me over one matter or another and shook their respective heads.

I started laughing,
others began to chuckle.
Finally the Principal asked her (the offending and offensive yeacher) to stop.
“Ms Cupsa”, she offered – “Ms Dixon has never said anything under her breath.”

That…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

