I am just chillin in the middle with my no chill behind.

First you Survive/ Then you Thrive

my Nana is a wonderful woman and so is my daughter.
I am the bridge between two very wonderful and very different women.

my Nana was brought up to believe and all women should defer to any man. IMG_0266
that’s right, any penis in the room. any old chunk of flaccid meat trumped every woman

you could be Shirley Chisholm, Elizabeth I, Barbara Jordan, Sonia Sotomoyer, Eleanor Roosevelt, Harriet Tubman and Cleopatra all rolled up into one woman with some Mother Theresa on the side and you were to defer/submit to any old piece of man.

my daughter is my PrincessRoyal, MistessWomanist, DuchessThotorati, Giver of No Fucks, who believes that every human being deserves respect and courtesy until they prove otherwise.10511557_10202753583990054_301183828721697509_o (2)

I am just chillin in the middle with my no chill behind.dee tired

View original post

Leave a Reply

