Looking for my Tribe

First you Survive/ Then you Thrive

I am looking for my tribe
I am bored with hate and meanness.
it is not a part of human experience and must be taught.
it take work to be hard hearted and mean to other humans based on what
race
gender
orientation
class
able-ism
it is all just so profoundly stupid.

so if that is how you roll – unfriend me now… its okay –
i wont be offended
wont shed a fucking tear.

and be clear i don’t care your excuse for your shallow ass hatred.

“its a sin” – fuck you
“a person like that group was mean to my great grand father” – go to hell
“i am an idiot” – yes you are
“Its how I was raised” – don’t give a flying fuck

when you bring hate and meanness to the table – you are cordially invited to find another damn table.

being mean…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

