We have to have this talk..

What The Fcuk People

827b0304d1d0440db0492e91646f873b(before we start please excuse what grammatical errors I may have missed I suffer from dyslexia)

This was brought on by something my cousin posted to Facebook and the comments he received for saying “its kinda tough for me to convince my folks that Bill Cosby isn’t being railroaded when no one seems to care about Jared from Subway.” 

So I’m going to compare a few cases here, and in no way am I standing up for Bill Cosby the man accused of these crimes. Let us compare 7th Heavens’ Stephen Collins, Jared Fogle, of Subway and Bill. Stephen admitted to the molestation of and has not, nor will he be indicted for his crimes. So beyond the initial 15 mins of fame the story received and the networks dropping reruns there is no other fallout for him. I would imagine he is still earning something somewhere. Most recently Jared Of Subway who has admitted…

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

